Michael Kindl

Inhaber

Landschaftsgärtner 

 

michael@gartenbaukindl.de

+49 (0) 160 979 018 05 

 

 

 

Lukas Kindl

Natursteinhandel

Einkauf / Vertrieb

Importmanager

 

lukas@natursteinhandelkindl.de

+49 (0) 175 342 66 02



Silvia Kindl

Büro

Verkauf

 

silvia@gartenbaukindl.de

Thomas Plank

Natursteinhandel

Einkauf / Vertrieb

Importmanager

 

thomas@natursteinhandelkindl.de

+49 (0) 172 722 19 55

 



Cornelia Leitl

Büro

Verkauf

 

cornelia@gartenbaukindl.de



Sebastian Kindl

Baustellenleiter

Landschaftsgärtner

 

sebastian@gartenbaukindl.de

Andreas Pfeffereder

Baustellenleiter

Landschaftsgärtner

 



Reiner Bertlein

Vorarbeiter

Fachmann für Teichbau

Maurergeselle

Florian Manhart

Baustellenleiter

Pflasterer 
Maurergeselle



Philipp Franz Graf Strachwitz

Baustellenleiter

Landschaftsgärtner

Josef Schwinghammer

Vorarbeiter

Landschaftsgärtner



Maurice Rudolph

Vorarbeiter

Landschaftsgärtner

Ralph Gassenhuber

Facharbeiter



Manfred Birnkammer
Facharbeiter

Florian Schwemmer

Facharbeiter



Klaus Pfeffer
Baustellenhelfer

 

Stephan Appelhagen

Fliesenleger
Lagerist